Calendar


Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< June

July

Friday 1st July 20229:30amLITTLE FISHES TODDLER GROUP at St Peter's Greenhill
Meets in school term time
Sunday 3rd July 20228:00amHOLY COMMUNION in St Martin's
10:00amALL-AGE COMMUNION SERVICE with children's activity
5:00pmCHORAL EVENSONG in St Martin's
Tuesday 5th July 202210:00amTUESDAY TODDLERS in Herne Church Hall
Fun time for pre-schoolers with light refreshments, in school term time
10:00amCOFFEE MORNING at St Peter's Greenhill
Friday 8th July 20229:30amLITTLE FISHES TODDLER GROUP at St Peter's Greenhill
Meets in school term time
Sunday 10th July 20228:00amHOLY COMMUNION in St Martin's
10:00amHOLY COMMUNION on Sea Sunday in St Martin's
Tuesday 12th July 202210:00amTUESDAY TODDLERS in Herne Church Hall
Fun time for pre-schoolers with light refreshments, in school term time
10:00amCOFFEE MORNING at St Peter's Greenhill
Friday 15th July 20229:30amLITTLE FISHES TODDLER GROUP at St Peter's Greenhill
Meets in school term time
Saturday 16th July 20224:00pmMESSY CHURCH at St Peter's, Greenhill
Craft - fun - Bible story - songs - food! Ideal for young families. All are welcome.
Sunday 17th July 20228:00amHOLY COMMUNION in St Martin's
10:00am3rd SUNDAY MORNING WORSHIP at St Peter's Greenhill
An informal service for all, with popular worship songs and a children's activity
Tuesday 19th July 202210:00amTUESDAY TODDLERS in Herne Church Hall
Fun time for pre-schoolers with light refreshments, in school term time
10:00amCOFFEE MORNING at St Peter's Greenhill
Friday 22nd July 20229:30amLITTLE FISHES TODDLER GROUP at St Peter's Greenhill
Meets in school term time
Saturday 23rd July 20225:00pmCHURCH BARBECUE (Fundraiser: Everyone welcome)
Sunday 24th July 20228:00amHOLY COMMUNION in St Martin's
10:00amHOLY COMMUNION in St Martin's
Tuesday 26th July 202210:00amCOFFEE MORNING at St Peter's Greenhill
10:00amTUESDAY TODDLERS in Herne Church Hall
Fun time for pre-schoolers with light refreshments, in school term time
Friday 29th July 20229:30amLITTLE FISHES TODDLER GROUP at St Peter's Greenhill
Meets in school term time
Sunday 31st July 20228:00amHOLY COMMUNION in St Martin's
10:00amHOLY COMMUNION in St Martin's
<< June


Copyright © St Martin in Herne with St Peters Greenhill. Website by Church Edit