Calendar


Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< May

June

Friday 3rd June 20229:30amLITTLE FISHES TODDLER GROUP at St Peter's Greenhill
Meets in school term time
Sunday 5th June 20228:00amHOLY COMMUNION - a quiet, said service for the earlybirds
10:00amALL-AGE COMMUNION SERVICE with children's activity
Tuesday 7th June 202210:00amCOFFEE MORNING at St Peter's Greenhill
10:00amTUESDAY TODDLERS in Herne Church Hall
Fun time for pre-schoolers with light refreshments, in school term time
Friday 10th June 20229:30amLITTLE FISHES TODDLER GROUP at St Peter's Greenhill
Meets in school term time
Sunday 12th June 20228:00amHOLY COMMUNION in St Martin's
10:00amHOLY COMMUNION in St Martin's
Tuesday 14th June 202210:00amTUESDAY TODDLERS in Herne Church Hall
Fun time for pre-schoolers with light refreshments, in school term time
10:00amCOFFEE MORNING at St Peter's Greenhill
Friday 17th June 20229:30amLITTLE FISHES TODDLER GROUP at St Peter's Greenhill
Meets in school term time
Saturday 18th June 20224:00pmMESSY CHURCH at St Peter's Greenhill
Craft - fun - Bible story - songs - food! Ideal for young families. All are welcome.
Sunday 19th June 20228:00amHOLY COMMUNION in St Martin's
10:00am3rd SUNDAY MORNING WORSHIP at St Peter's Greenhill
An informal service for all, with popular worship songs and a children's activity
Tuesday 21st June 202210:00amTUESDAY TODDLERS in Herne Church Hall, School Term time
Fun time for pre-schoolers with light refreshments, in school term time
10:00amCOFFEE MORNING at St Peter's Greenhill
Friday 24th June 20229:30amLITTLE FISHES TODDLER GROUP at St Peter's Greenhill
Meets in school term time
Sunday 26th June 20228:00amHOLY COMMUNION in St Martin's
10:00amHOLY COMMUNION on 'Music Sunday' in St Martin's
Tuesday 28th June 202210:00amTUESDAY TODDLERS in Herne Church Hall
Fun time for pre-schoolers with light refreshments, in school term time
10:00amCOFFEE MORNING at St Peter's Greenhill
<< May


Copyright © St Martin in Herne with St Peters Greenhill. Website by Church Edit