Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Martin in Herne with St Peters Greenhill
May 2022

Sunday 1st May 2022 8:00amHOLY COMMUNION at St Martin's
10:00amALL-AGE MORNING WORSHIP with children's activity
Tuesday 3rd May 2022 10:00amTUESDAY TODDLERS in Herne Church HallFun time for pre-schoolers with light refreshments, in school term time
Friday 6th May 2022 9:30amLITTLE FISHES TODDLER GROUP at St Peter's GreenhillMeets in school term time
Saturday 7th May 2022 10:00amRESTORATION CELEBRATION OPEN DAYStalls - Refreshments - Trips up the Bell Tower - Afternoon Concert - Cream Teas - Presentations and more! Come and join us to celebrate Herne's history and all that has been achieved ...
Sunday 8th May 2022 8:00amHOLY COMMUNION - a quiet, said Service for the earlybirds
10:00am10.00 am HOLY COMMUNION with Bishop Rose of Dover
Tuesday 10th May 2022 10:00amTUESDAY TODDLERS in Herne Church HallFun time for pre-schoolers with light refreshments, in school term time
Friday 13th May 2022 9:30amLITTLE FISHES TODDLER GROUP at St Peter's GreenhillMeets in school term time
Sunday 15th May 2022 8:00amHOLY COMMUNION - a quiet, said service for the earlybirds
10:00am3rd SUNDAY MORNING WORSHIP at St Peter's GreenhillAn informal service for all, with popular worship songs and a children's activity
Tuesday 17th May 2022 10:00amTUESDAY TODDLERS in Herne Church HallFun time for pre-schoolers with light refreshments, in school term time
Friday 20th May 2022 9:30amLITTLE FISHES TODDLER GROUP at St Peter's GreenhillMeets in school term time
Saturday 21st May 2022 4:00pmMESSY CHURCHCraft - fun - Bible story - songs - food! Ideal for young families. All are welcome.
Sunday 22nd May 2022 8:00amHOLY COMMUNION - a quiet, said service for the earlbirds
10:00amHOLY COMMUNION
Tuesday 24th May 2022 10:00amTUESDAY TODDLERS in Herne Church HallFun time for pre-schoolers with light refreshments, in school term time
Friday 27th May 2022 9:30amLITTLE FISHES TODDLER GROUP at St Peter's GreenhillMeets in school term time
Sunday 29th May 2022 8:00amHOLY COMMUNION - a quiet, said service for the earlybirds
10:00amHOLY COMMUNION
Tuesday 31st May 2022 10:00amCOFFEE MORNING at St Peter's Greenhill
10:00amTUESDAY TODDLERS in Herne Church HallFun time for pre-schoolers with light refreshments, in school term time